× home Tickets attractions Events Johnny Rockets Birthdays hours directions groups

Boomers Vista

Hours

Every day is a great day at Boomers! Click on the date you are planning to visit for full Park and Ride hours!

  • <<
  • October 2021
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Friday, October 1
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, October 2
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, October 3
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, October 4
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 5
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 6
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, October 7
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Friday, October 8
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, October 9
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, October 10
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, October 11
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 12
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 13
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, October 14
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Friday, October 15
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, October 16
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, October 17
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, October 18
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 19
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 20
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, October 21
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Friday, October 22
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, October 23
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, October 24
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, October 25
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 26
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 27
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, October 28
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Friday, October 29
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, October 30
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, October 31
    All Attractions: 10am - 9pm Halloween! Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2021 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved