× home Tickets attractions Events Johnny Rockets Birthdays hours directions groups

Boomers Vista

Hours

Every day is a great day at Boomers! Click on the date you are planning to visit for full Park and Ride hours!

  • <<
  • October 2020
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thursday, October 1
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, October 2
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 10pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, October 3
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts, & Bumper Boats: 12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, October 4
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts, & Bumper Boats: 12pm - 9pm
  • Monday, October 5
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, October 6
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, October 7
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, October 8
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, October 9
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 10pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, October 10
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts, & Bumper Boats: 12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, October 11
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts, & Bumper Boats: 12pm - 9pm
  • Monday, October 12
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, October 13
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, October 14
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, October 15
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, October 16
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 10pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, October 17
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts, & Bumper Boats: 12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, October 18
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts, & Bumper Boats: 12pm - 9pm
  • Monday, October 19
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, October 20
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, October 21
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, October 22
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, October 23
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 10pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, October 24
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts, & Bumper Boats: 12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, October 25
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts, & Bumper Boats: 12pm - 9pm
  • Monday, October 26
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, October 27
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, October 28
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, October 29
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, October 30
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 10pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, October 31
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts, & Bumper Boats: 12pm - 10pm
Copyright © 2020 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved