× home Tickets attractions Events Johnny Rockets Birthdays hours directions groups

Boomers Vista

Hours

Every day is a great day at Boomers! Click on the date you are planning to visit for full Park and Ride hours!

  • <<
  • September 2021
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, September 1
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, September 2
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Friday, September 3
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, September 4
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, September 5
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, September 6
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm Labor Day
  • Tuesday, September 7
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 8
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, September 9
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Friday, September 10
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, September 11
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, September 12
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, September 13
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 14
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 15
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, September 16
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Friday, September 17
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, September 18
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, September 19
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, September 20
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 21
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 22
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, September 23
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Friday, September 24
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, September 25
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, September 26
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, September 27
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 28
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 29
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, September 30
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2021 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved