× home Tickets attractions Events Johnny Rockets Birthdays hours directions groups

Boomers Vista

Hours

Every day is a great day at Boomers! Click on the date you are planning to visit for full Park and Ride hours!

  • <<
  • August 2022
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, August 1
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, August 2
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, August 3
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, August 4
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, August 5
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, August 6
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, August 7
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Monday, August 8
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, August 9
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, August 10
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, August 11
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, August 12
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, August 13
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, August 14
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Monday, August 15
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, August 16
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, August 17
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, August 18
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, August 19
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, August 20
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, August 21
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Monday, August 22
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, August 23
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, August 24
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, August 25
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, August 26
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, August 27
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, August 28
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Monday, August 29
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, August 30
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, August 31
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 10am -9pm Rides: 12pm - 9pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2022 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved