× home Tickets attractions Events Johnny Rockets Birthdays hours directions groups

Boomers Vista

Hours

Every day is a great day at Boomers! Click on the date you are planning to visit for full Park and Ride hours!

  • <<
  • December 2019
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, December 1
    10a - 8p All Attractions: 10a - 8pm Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, December 2
    12p - 8p All Attractions & Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, December 3
    12p - 8p All Attractions & Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, December 4
    12p - 8p All Attractions & Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, December 5
    12p - 8p All Attractions & Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, December 6
    12p - 11p All Attractions & Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, December 7
    10a - 11p All Attractions: 10a - 11pm Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 11pm
  • Sunday, December 8
    10a - 8p All Attractions: 10a - 8pm Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, December 9
    12p - 8p All Attractions & Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, December 10
    12p - 8p All Attractions & Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, December 11
    12p - 8p All Attractions & Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, December 12
    12p - 8p All Attractions & Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, December 13
    12p - 11p All Attractions & Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, December 14
    10a - 11p All Attractions: 10a - 11pm Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 11pm
  • Sunday, December 15
    10a - 8p All Attractions: 10a - 8pm Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, December 16
    12p - 8p All Attractions & Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, December 17
    12p - 8p All Attractions & Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, December 18
    12p - 8p All Attractions & Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, December 19
    12p - 8p All Attractions & Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, December 20
    12p - 11p All Attractions & Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, December 21
    10a - 11p All Attractions: 10a - 11pm Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 11pm
  • Sunday, December 22
    10a - 8p All Attractions: 10a - 8pm Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, December 23
    12p - 8p All Attractions & Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, December 24
    12p - 6p All Attractions & Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 6pm
  • Wednesday, December 25
    12p - 6p All Attractions: 12pm - 6pm
  • Thursday, December 26
    12p - 8p All Attractions & Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, December 27
    12p - 11p All Attractions & Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, December 28
    10a - 11p All Attractions: 10a - 11pm Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 11pm
  • Sunday, December 29
    10a - 8p All Attractions: 10a - 8pm Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, December 30
    12p - 8p All Attractions & Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, December 31
    12p - 6p All Attractions & Johnny Rockets: 12pm - 6pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2019 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved