× home Tickets attractions Events Johnny Rockets Birthdays hours directions groups

Boomers Vista

Hours

Every day is a great day at Boomers! Click on the date you are planning to visit for full Park and Ride hours!

  • <<
  • April 2021
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thursday, April 1
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Friday, April 2
    All Attractions 12pm - 10pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, April 3
    All Attractions 12pm - 10pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 9:30pm Easter Event 12pm - 5pm
  • Sunday, April 4
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm Easter Event 12pm - 5pm
  • Monday, April 5
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 6
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 7
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, April 8
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Friday, April 9
    All Attractions 12pm - 10pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, April 10
    All Attractions 12pm - 10pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 9:30pm
  • Sunday, April 11
    All Attractions 12pm - 8pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 7:30pm
  • Monday, April 12
    All Attractions 12pm - 8pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 13
    All Attractions 12pm - 8pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 14
    All Attractions 12pm - 8pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, April 15
    All Attractions 12pm - 8pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 7:30pm
  • Friday, April 16
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, April 17
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, April 18
    All Attractions 12pm - 8pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 7:30pm
  • Monday, April 19
    All Attractions 12pm - 8pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 20
    All Attractions 12pm - 8pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 21
    All Attractions 12pm - 8pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, April 22
    All Attractions 12pm - 8pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 7:30pm
  • Friday, April 23
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, April 24
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, April 25
    All Attractions 12pm - 8pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 7:30pm
  • Monday, April 26
    All Attractions 12pm - 8pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 27
    All Attractions 12pm - 8pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 28
    All Attractions 12pm - 8pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, April 29
    All Attractions 12pm - 8pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 7:30pm
  • Friday, April 30
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  •  
Copyright © 2021 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved