× home Tickets attractions Events Johnny Rockets Birthdays hours directions groups

Boomers Vista

Hours

Every day is a great day at Boomers! Click on the date you are planning to visit for full Park and Ride hours!

  • <<
  • February 2021
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, February 1
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, February 2
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, February 3
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, February 4
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, February 5
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, February 6
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts, Bumper Boats 12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, February 7
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts, Bumper Boats 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, February 8
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, February 9
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, February 10
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, February 11
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, February 12
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, February 13
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts, Bumper Boats 12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, February 14
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts, Bumper Boats 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, February 15
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, February 16
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, February 17
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, February 18
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, February 19
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, February 20
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts, Bumper Boats 12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, February 21
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts, Bumper Boats 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, February 22
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, February 23
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, February 24
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, February 25
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, February 26
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, February 27
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts, Bumper Boats 12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, February 28
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts, Bumper Boats 12pm - 8pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2021 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved