× home Tickets attractions Events Johnny Rockets Birthdays hours directions groups

Boomers Vista

Hours

Every day is a great day at Boomers! Click on the date you are planning to visit for full Park and Ride hours!

  • <<
  • May 2020
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Friday, May 1
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, May 2
    PARK CLOSED
  • Sunday, May 3
    PARK CLOSED
  • Monday, May 4
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, May 5
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, May 6
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, May 7
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, May 8
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, May 9
    PARK CLOSED
  • Sunday, May 10
    PARK CLOSED
  • Monday, May 11
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, May 12
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, May 13
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, May 14
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, May 15
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, May 16
    PARK CLOSED
  • Sunday, May 17
    PARK CLOSED
  • Monday, May 18
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, May 19
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, May 20
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, May 21
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, May 22
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, May 23
    PARK CLOSED
  • Sunday, May 24
    PARK CLOSED
  • Monday, May 25
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, May 26
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, May 27
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, May 28
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, May 29
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, May 30
    PARK CLOSED
  • Sunday, May 31
    PARK CLOSED
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2020 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved