× home Tickets attractions Events Johnny Rockets Birthdays hours directions groups

Boomers Vista

Hours

Every day is a great day at Boomers! Click on the date you are planning to visit for full Park and Ride hours!

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thursday, July 1
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Friday, July 2
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 3
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, July 4
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, July 5
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 6
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 7
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, July 8
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Friday, July 9
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 10
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, July 11
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, July 12
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 13
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 14
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, July 15
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Friday, July 16
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 17
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, July 18
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, July 19
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 20
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 21
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, July 22
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Friday, July 23
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 24
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, July 25
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, July 26
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 27
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 28
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, July 29
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Friday, July 30
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 31
    All Attractions 10am - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8:30pm
Copyright © 2021 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved